The Dears – ‘Return To Lovers Rock’

The Dears have announced Return To Lovers Rock, an expanded digital edition of their most recent album, Lovers Rock, set for release on 9 September. 

The new collection adds five acoustic recordings, including the single “I Know What You’re Thinking And It’s Awful (Acoustic)” which is available now for streaming on all digital platforms.